Welcome to Pete's Lemonade stand.


You can trust our delicious lemonades, we ONLY use New Zealand grown fruit, no imported concentrates or fruits from overseas. We support our local farmers and BUY LOCAL, Fair Trade at Home. All our fruits are sourced from trusted, local New Zealand suppliers.

Pete’s Natural Lemonade, Currant Crush, Orange Berry Fusion and now also our Lime-o-nade flavours are locally produced from all natural ingredients; contains way less sugar than most sparkling drinks & most importantly, tastes great.


Only 100% NZ fruit is used for our delicious lemonades.

FESTIVALS, MARKETS & SHOWS YOU'LL FIND US AT :


Martinborough Fair - Martinborough
Saturday 5th March 8 am - 4 pm

Newtown Festival - Newtown
Sunday 6th March 9.30 am -

Gluten Free and Allergy Show - Te Rauparaha Arena - Porirua - Wellington
Saturday 19th March and Sunday 20th March 10 am - 5 pm

Food Show - Horncastle Arena - Christchurch
Friday 8th April - Sunday 10th April 10 am - 5 pm

Go Green Expo - ASB Showgrounds - Auckland
Saturday 16th April and Sunday 17th April 10 am - 5 pm

Great NZ Food Show - Mystery Creek - Hamilton
Saturday 30th April and Sunday 1st May 10 am - 5 pm

NZ Fieldays - Mystery Creek - Hamilton
Wednesday 15th June - Saturday 18th June 8 am - 5 pm